Sunday, April 1, 2007



Hellou everyon!
I'm kind'a sick of all this learning stuff that's been going on in this week... These Operating Systems just go to my nerves! SO.. I need a tiny little break...
I thought, that today I will post some interesting pics, that I took in Timisoara
and Oradea. This might be different from the links so far, but I think they are nice... I'm opened to any suggestions and/or comments
Wishing you a very pleasent sunday afternoon!
For those who speak romania, look for strange words :D
This picture is a bit strange.. look at the watermarks under the bridge... how on earth did they get there (tnx to my frined, D. for noticeing!)
A romanian chocolate commercial in a bus station
Pidj'n at the Oradea railway station

Saturday, March 31, 2007

Hi there!
Newsflash: it's saturday!!! Oh my! And I've took the train already, made some food, had guest, and got rid of my friend for a couple of hours...
As usually, today I watched Craig Ferguson again, episode from 29 march... And I couldn't help myself: I had to check that American Idol site. Oh my, it's incredible!!! That guy Jebediah or smtg, well, not a big talent, not goodlooking either (check this out, if u don't take my word for that: http://www.americanidol.com/photos/top24/view/?set=16&seq=2)
Also a couple of days ago I found a site, with live broadcasting of some TV channels: http://www.live-online-tv.com/ The only thing that drives me mad is that commercial about the new movie, 300: it starts every time I switch channel... strange...
Oh well... see you in a couple of days... Be a good person, and take care till then!
Buh-bye

Friday, March 30, 2007

Late Late discovery

Hi! It's me... again...
Isn't that weird?! :D
So... I have a confession to make... I think I just found out that I have a terrible Addiction... to Crag Ferguson!!! That guy is incredible!!! It's like, handsome and funny and above it all: he is scotish!!! kaching! 8->
I feel a sort of a shame for not knowing about him earlier, but as some of u might know, CBS is not awailable here. Or at least not at my cable service. Anyways... I googled and yahooed, and found his "sort-of-home-page" on CBS.com. You can find lots of funny stuff (I just watched this week's monologues... incredible as always...)
So, enjoy all of you!
In the meanwhile, me go back learning... In about 12 hours I have a train to catch (I hope it ain't gonna play hide and seek with me...)
Buh-Bye now!
:-h
P.S.: for those who do not get the signs properly, just go to messenger.yahoo.com, and search the emoticon list... Yeah, that's my other addiction... But shhhh!! :-$ don't tell a soul!

Tuesday, March 27, 2007

First Bolg

Hi everyone!
It's march 27th, 2007, a beautiful spring day... The sun is shining, and... I'm going to pay bills :(
How are YOU tu(be)day? Yeah, I'm a bit obsessed... U can find me on YOUTube as Schoko84. Enjoy my postings :)
Well, have a nice day, and c u soon!